Ring på 08-50 162 100 eller
maila oss på info@pgm.se
Du kan också besöka oss på
Döbelnsgatan 93 i Stockholm

Kontakta team PGM

Peter Loso
CEO/Försäljning

070-881 39 19
08-501 621 26
peter@pgm.se

Sergej Iljuhin
Ekonomi

08-501 621 21
ekonomi@pgm.se

Roger Lengmo
Projektledare

070-456 50 33
08-501 621 27
roger@pgm.se

Maria Bohm
Kindblad
Projektledare

073-382 64 44
08-501 621 25
maria@pgm.se

Johanna Bonds
Projektledare

076-277 61 18
08-501 621 20
johanna@pgm.se

Mathilda Johansson
Projektledarassistent

08-501 621 24
mathilda@pgm.se

Anna Rebermark
Kontorschef/Marknad

070-225 98 78
08-501 621 31
anna@pgm.se

Daniel Niklasson
IT-utvecklare/
Backend Developer

070-674 41 15
daniel@pgm.se

Patrick Bröms
Art Director/
Frontend Developer

076-852 80 88
08-501 621 22
patrick@pgm.se

Magnus Littholt
Senior Art Director

070-794 15 78
magnus@pgm.se