Ring på 08-50 162 100 eller maila oss på info@pgm.se

Du kan också besöka oss på
Döbelnsgatan 93
i Stockholm

Kontakta team PGM

Peter Loso
CEO/Försäljning

070-881 39 19
08-501 621 26
peter@pgm.se

Sergej Iljuhin
Ekonomi

08-501 621 21
ekonomi@pgm.se

John Wall
Projektledare

070-755 00 96
08-501 621 27
john@pgm.se

Martin Melin
Projektledare

073-359 64 02
08-501 621 20
martin@pgm.se

Vakant
Projektledare

070
08-501 621 25
info@pgm.se

Anna Rebermark
Kundtjänst/Marknad

070-225 98 78
08-501 621 31
anna@pgm.se

Daniel Niklasson
IT-utvecklare/
Backend Developer

070-674 41 15
daniel@pgm.se

Magnus Littholt
Senior Art Director

070-794 15 78
magnus@pgm.se