Ring på 08-50 162 100 eller maila oss på info@pgm.se

Du kan också besöka oss på
Döbelnsgatan 93
i Stockholm

Kontakta team PGM

Kristina Hård Forser
Interims VD

072-228 49 03
kristina@pgm.se

Peter Loso
CEO/Försäljning

070-881 39 19
08-501 621 26
peter@pgm.se

Sergej Iljuhin
Ekonomi

08-501 621 21
ekonomi@pgm.se

Roger Lengmo
Projektledare

070-456 50 33
08-501 621 27
roger@pgm.se

Martin Melin
Projektledare

073-359 64 02
08-501 621 20
martin@pgm.se

Mathilda Johansson
Projektledarassistent

08-501 621 24
mathilda@pgm.se

Anna Rebermark
Kontorschef/Marknad

070-225 98 78
08-501 621 31
anna@pgm.se

Daniel Niklasson
IT-utvecklare/
Backend Developer

070-674 41 15
daniel@pgm.se

Magnus Littholt
Senior Art Director

070-794 15 78
magnus@pgm.se

Maria BohmKindblad
Projektledare

073-382 64 44
08-501 621 25
maria@pgm.se

Veronica Wilbacher
Projektledare

08-501 621 00
veronica@pgm.se